Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 60 out of 75
Open House Saturday Sep 21, 1pm–4pm
$278,900 For Sale

20053 Truman Drive
Big Lake, MN 55309

3 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,357 sq ft; lot: 10890 sq ft lot - MLS# 5280680
Property Photo
1/25

Description

This brand new home has tons of upgrades including: natural wood with white 3 panel doors, LED stair lighting, open floor plan with large center island and lots of windows, under cabinet lighting, pull out shelves and recycle bins, 5' tile shower in master, garage with 8' insulated doors, fully sodded yard with in ground sprinkler system and more. Huge master bedroom with private master and walk in closet. Only 1 block from city park in a very quiet neighborhood. Near I-94 and Northstar light rail line that goes to downtown Minneapolis.

Open Houses

  • Saturday Sep 21, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Sep 22, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Sep 28, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Sep 29, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Oct 5, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Oct 6, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Oct 12, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Oct 13, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Oct 19, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Oct 20, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Oct 26, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Oct 27, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Nov 2, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Nov 3, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Nov 9, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Nov 10, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Nov 16, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Nov 17, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Nov 23, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Nov 24, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Nov 30, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Dec 1, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Dec 7, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Dec 8, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Dec 14, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Dec 15, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Dec 21, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Dec 22, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Dec 28, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Dec 29, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Jan 4, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Jan 5, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Jan 11, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Jan 12, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Jan 18, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Jan 19, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Jan 25, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Jan 26, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Feb 1, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Feb 2, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Feb 8, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Feb 9, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Feb 15, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Feb 16, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Feb 22, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Feb 23, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Feb 29, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 1, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 7, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 8, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 14, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 15, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 21, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 22, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 28, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 29, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Apr 4, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Apr 5, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Apr 11, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Apr 12, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Apr 18, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Apr 19, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Apr 25, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Apr 26, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday May 2, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday May 3, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday May 9, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday May 10, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday May 16, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday May 17, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday May 23, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday May 24, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday May 30, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday May 31, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Jun 6, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Jun 7, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Jun 13, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Jun 14, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Jun 20, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Jun 21, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Jun 27, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Jun 28, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Jul 4, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Jul 5, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Jul 11, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Jul 12, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Jul 18, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Jul 19, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Jul 25, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Jul 26, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Aug 1, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Aug 2, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Aug 8, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Aug 9, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Aug 15, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Aug 16, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Aug 22, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Aug 23, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Aug 29, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Aug 30, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Sep 5, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Sep 6, 1pm–4pm

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family Home
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Sherburne County
  • Zip Code: 55309
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Norland Park 4th Addition
  • School District: 727 - Big Lake
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,357 sq ft
  • Style: (SF) Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 1
  • 3/4 Baths: 1
  • Basement: Drain Tiled,Walkout,Day/Lookout Windows,Concrete Block,Unfinished
  • Garage: Attached, 3-Car
  • Lot Size: 10890 sq ft lot
  • Baths: 2
  • Open House: 09-21-2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Above Ground Finished Sq: 1357
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Range, Microwave, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Washer, Dryer
  • Bath: Main Floor Full Bath, Private Master, 3/4 Master
  • Bedroom 1: 20x19
  • Bedroom 2: 12x10.5
  • Bedroom 3: 12x10.5
  • Builder Name: Novak Fleck Incorporated
  • Construction Status: Completed New Construction
  • Dining Room: Kitchen/Dining Room, Informal Dining Room, 13x9
  • Exterior: Vinyl, Brick/Stone
  • Foundation Size: 975
  • Fuel: Natural Gas
  • Garage Dimensions: 19x22 11x20
  • Garage Door Height: 8
  • Garage Door Width: 16
  • Garage Square Feet: 638
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Kitchen: 13x11
  • Living Room: 14x13
  • Lot Dimensions: getting
  • Lot Price: 40000.000
  • MLS ID: RMLS
  • Parking Characteristics: Attached Garage
  • Postal City: Big Lake (Mn)
  • Roof: Age 8 Years Or Less, Asphalt Shingles
  • Room Type: Living Room, Dining Room, , Kitchen, First (1st) Bedroom, Second (2nd) Bedroom, Third (3rd) Bedroom
  • Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
  • Sqft Above Ground Total: 1357.00
  • Sqft Below Ground Total: 975.00
  • Sqft Main Total: 975.00
  • Sqft Total: 2332.00
  • Water: City Water/Connected
  • Zoning: Residential-Single
Courtesy of RE/MAX Results

Contact Us

12908 1st Street

Becker, MN 55308

(763) 207-6683

 

1310 2nd Street N

Sauk Rapids, MN 56379

(320) 255-1911

 






* fields are required
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu